Parkit
item1c
item1c1a
item1d1 item1d item1c1

2018 Schedule

Date and Time

City

Park Name
and Location

$ Food $
Truck

Detailed
Information

Wednesday, June 20

Troy

Boulan Park

To Come

Thursday, June 21

Chesterfield

Pollard Park

To Come

Tuesday, June 26

New Baltimore

Walter and Mary Burke Park

To Come

Wednesday, June 27

Southfield

Civic Center (On Evergreen)

To Come

Thursday, June 28

Westland

Tattan Park

To Come

Tuesday, July 10

Livonia

Kirksey Recreation Center

To Come

Wednesday, July 11

St. Clair Shores

Veterans  Memorial Park

To Come

Thursday, July 12

St. Clair

Palmer Park

To Come

Monday, July 16

Southfield

Burgh Historical Park

To Come

Tuesday,  July 17

Waterford

Hess-Hathaway Park

To Come

Wednesday, July 18

Shelby Kids Day

River  Bends Park

To Come

Thursday July 19

Ferndale

Harding Park

To Come

Tuesday, July 24

Utica

Grant Park

To Come

Wednesday, July 25

Clinton Twp.

Civic Center Park

To Come

Tuesday, July 31

Livonia

Kirksey  Recreation  Center

To Come

Wednesday, August 1

Clinton Twp.

Civic Center Park  

To Come

Thursday, August 2

Roseville

Kennedy Park

To Come

Tuesday, August 7

Oak Park

Shepherd Park

To Come

Wednesday, August 8

St. Clair Shores

Veterans  Memorial Park

To Come

Thursday, August 9

Sterlling Heights

Dodge Park

To Come

Tuesday, August 14

Troy

Boulan Park

To Come

Wednesday, August 15

New Baltimore

Walter and Mary Burke Park

To Come

Thursday, August 16

Warren

Market Center Park

To Come

Monday, August 20

Farmington Hills

Heritage  Park

To Come

Tuesday, August 21

Novi

Pavilion Shore Park

To Come

Thursday, August 23

Waterford

Hess-Hathaway  Park

To Come

facebooklogopngtransparentbackground dc70cba3a05e6c40b7bf150603355e3ada twitter
item3a
item2
item2c

Proud Sponsor
of the Park it movies.

McLarenMacomb
Metro PCS Smile Cam Home How To Get Involved Community Contact Us facebooklogopngtransparentbackground dc70cba3a05e6c40b7bf150603355e3ada twitter SCHEDULE Become a Park it Sponsor Join The Park it Fun Club McLarenMacomb